Skip to Content

EPN - Border Analysis

Syndicate content EPN Economic – Politics – News Analysis
A Mexican Immigrant's Perspective About the Economy, Politics and News
Updated: 6 min 20 sec ago

RumpToons No: 116

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 116!
Categories: Local Blogs

Beto Oppo Research and the Government Shutdown

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 11:00pm
Recently I was contacted by someone seeking information about an article I posted back in 2015 regarding Miguel […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Chapo Paid Mexican President

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 11:00pm
Chapo paid former Mexican president, Enrique Peña Nieto, a $100 million bribe blared yesterday’s headlines across major news […]
Categories: Local Blogs

A Dangerous Border

Tue, 01/15/2019 - 11:00pm
The notion that the border is dangerous is used to rally the troops into a frenzy for border […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Americans Do Not Want The Wall

Mon, 01/14/2019 - 11:00pm
Americans do not want The Wall. We know this because even with a Republican-controlled Congress in 2018, Donald […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Border Mic – Episode One

Sun, 01/13/2019 - 11:00pm
In the first episode of the Border Mic I discuss the dangers of the U.S.-México border. There are […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 115

Sat, 01/12/2019 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 115!
Categories: Local Blogs

A Podcast About the Border

Thu, 01/10/2019 - 11:00pm
Hola, and welcome to the launch of my podcast. The border is the hot topic of the nation. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Why the Wall is Offensive

Wed, 01/09/2019 - 11:00pm
Why is the wall offensive when there is already a fence on the border is the question I […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Chapo and El Paso

Tue, 01/08/2019 - 11:00pm
Many readers do not realize that the Chapo Guzman trial is ongoing in New York. The trial has […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Wall Funding Hypocrisy and Immigrants Gaming the System

Mon, 01/07/2019 - 11:00pm
Donald Trump is demanding wall funding at the expense of federal workers. America is shutdown because the American […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Stop Blaming Immigrants for the Wall

Sun, 01/06/2019 - 11:00pm
“It’s an invasion!” “Americans want border security!” The wall “is immoral.” The immigration rhetoric is on overdrive. The […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 114

Sat, 01/05/2019 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 114!
Categories: Local Blogs

It Is 2019, Is Your Data Is Safe?

Thu, 01/03/2019 - 11:00pm
She called me crying, freaking out more like it. It took a while, but I soon realized what […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Will the Democrats Cave?

Wed, 01/02/2019 - 11:00pm
One of the seldom discussed issues about immigration policies is that the Democrats have historically imposed draconian immigration […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Immigrant Pawns

Tue, 01/01/2019 - 11:00pm
One of things that annoys me the most about the immigration issue is that the whole narrative is […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Happy 2019!

Mon, 12/31/2018 - 11:00pm
Happy New Year! ¡Feliz Año Nuevo! I just want to take this opportunity to wish you all a […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Thank You For Your Support in 2018

Sun, 12/30/2018 - 11:00pm
As 2018 ends, I want to take this moment to thank all of you. I want to thank […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 113

Sat, 12/29/2018 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 113!
Categories: Local Blogs

Criminal Border Patrol Agents

Thu, 12/27/2018 - 11:00pm
In yesterday’s post we looked at Marco Antonio de la Garza who worked as a Border Patrol Agent […]
Categories: Local Blogs


by Dr. Radut