Skip to Content

EPN - Border Analysis

Syndicate content EPN Economic – Politics – News Analysis
A Mexican Immigrant's Perspective About the Economy, Politics and News
Updated: 41 min 55 sec ago

U.S. Border Military Deployments

Sun, 11/18/2018 - 11:00pm
Shortly before the Midterms, Donald Trump ordered the U.S. military to the border in response to the “invaders” […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 107

Sat, 11/17/2018 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 107!
Categories: Local Blogs

Five Reasons American Elections Are A Joke

Thu, 11/15/2018 - 11:00pm
It is clear that American elections are a national joke. Some readers will be taken aback by this […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Asylum and The Caravan

Wed, 11/14/2018 - 11:00pm
The migrant caravan was in the news before the midterm elections and although it is not the topic […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Border Patrol Terror

Tue, 11/13/2018 - 11:00pm
Individuals give up certain control over their lives to live in a society. Among them is the authority […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Want to Understand the Fear of Being An Immigrant in America?

Mon, 11/12/2018 - 11:00pm
If you want to understand the fear of being a Mexican-American or of having brown skin in Trump’s […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Veterans Day and Immigrants

Sun, 11/11/2018 - 11:00pm
Yesterday, Americans observed Veterans Day. Today many readers are off because of Veterans Day. Veterans Day is an […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 106

Sat, 11/10/2018 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 106!
Categories: Local Blogs

The Future for Beto

Thu, 11/08/2018 - 11:00pm
Unless you lived under a rock during Tuesday’s midterms you know that Beto is the rising star in […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Wall Is Dead on Arrival

Wed, 11/07/2018 - 11:00pm
Tuesday’s biggest win for America is that the Trump Wall is dead. It is not going to happen. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

What the Midterms 2018 Results Mean

Tue, 11/06/2018 - 11:00pm
I’m writing this post before the full election results are in, but there is enough information to predict […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Vote to Impeach

Mon, 11/05/2018 - 11:00pm
Today’s, vote is simple. American voters will either vote to impeach Donald Trump. Or, the American voters will […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Migration Is A Human Right

Sun, 11/04/2018 - 11:00pm
Much to the chagrin of those opposed to immigrants coming to the United States, there are Constitutional guarantees […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 105

Sat, 11/03/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No:105!
Categories: Local Blogs

Next Week We Will Know

Thu, 11/01/2018 - 10:00pm
Next week will put to rest whether America supports the politics of Donald Trump or it does not. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Subject to the Jurisdiction Thereof

Wed, 10/31/2018 - 10:00pm
Donald Trump wants to issue an Executive Order fundamentally modifying how a U.S. citizen is defined. The 14th […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Executive Order for Birthright Citizenship

Tue, 10/30/2018 - 10:00pm
Granted, I am a foreigner who is not an expert on the U.S. Constitution but even I understand […]
Categories: Local Blogs

MAGA Violence

Mon, 10/29/2018 - 10:00pm
The real danger to America is “right-wing extremism” and recent American violence supports that notion. While Donald Trump […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Reality Check For Americans

Sun, 10/28/2018 - 10:00pm
Donald Trump and his enabler Republicans are trying to use the migrant caravan as the issue before American […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 104

Sat, 10/27/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 104!
Categories: Local Blogs


by Dr. Radut