Skip to Content

EPN - Border Analysis

Syndicate content EPN Economic – Politics – News Analysis
A Mexican Immigrant's Perspective About the Economy, Politics and News
Updated: 54 min 19 sec ago

Unity, Not

Tue, 02/05/2019 - 11:00pm
Last night, Donald Trump argued for “unity” at the State of the Union Address. Did he lead by […]
Categories: Local Blogs

State of the Wall

Mon, 02/04/2019 - 11:00pm
Tonight is the State of the Union, but it should be renamed to the State of The Wall. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Border Mic – Episode 4 – Assimilate Into America by Speaking Spanish

Sun, 02/03/2019 - 11:00pm
In episode of number 4 of the Border Mic, I discuss the issue of speaking English in order […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 118

Sat, 02/02/2019 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 118!
Categories: Local Blogs

Tomorrow is Groundhog Day

Thu, 01/31/2019 - 11:00pm
I never truly understood the significance of Groundhog Day. But, as I understand it, tomorrow is Groundhog Day. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Jury Is About To Render A Verdict on El Chapo

Wed, 01/30/2019 - 11:00pm
For that last 13 weeks, an anonymous jury in a Brooklyn courtroom has been hearing testimony about Joaquin […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Breitbart Intervened In Beto’s Mom’s Criminal Case

Tue, 01/29/2019 - 11:00pm
It’s been a busy few weeks for my little blog. I’ve been getting several requests for information about […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Donald Trump Caved

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 11:00pm
Donald Trump caved on Friday. It means that The Wall is very unlikely to be funded. Yes, I […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Border Mic – Episode 3 – I Was Too Mexican for Aceitunas in El Paso

Sun, 01/27/2019 - 11:00pm
This week’s podcast is now up. Welcome to episode three of the Border Mic. In this episode I […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Donald Trump Crisis

Thu, 01/24/2019 - 11:00pm
Donald Trump and cohorts are screaming that there is a crisis on the border. They use the word […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Beware of the Provocateur

Wed, 01/23/2019 - 11:00pm
Two events happened in the last few days that got me thinking about how guerilla warfare works and […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Revisiting El Paso Related Corruption

Tue, 01/22/2019 - 11:00pm
Once corrupt always corrupt seems to be the way it is. Just look at two old El Paso […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Donald Trump Wins If He Gets Wall Money

Mon, 01/21/2019 - 11:00pm
There are about 1 million American workers without paychecks today. We know about the 800,000 federal workers who […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Podcast Episode Two – Drugs and The Wall

Sun, 01/20/2019 - 11:00pm
In episode two of the Border Mic I discuss answering a simple question, will the wall solve the […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 116

Sat, 01/19/2019 - 11:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 116!
Categories: Local Blogs

Beto Oppo Research and the Government Shutdown

Thu, 01/17/2019 - 11:00pm
Recently I was contacted by someone seeking information about an article I posted back in 2015 regarding Miguel […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Chapo Paid Mexican President

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 11:00pm
Chapo paid former Mexican president, Enrique Peña Nieto, a $100 million bribe blared yesterday’s headlines across major news […]
Categories: Local Blogs

A Dangerous Border

Tue, 01/15/2019 - 11:00pm
The notion that the border is dangerous is used to rally the troops into a frenzy for border […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Americans Do Not Want The Wall

Mon, 01/14/2019 - 11:00pm
Americans do not want The Wall. We know this because even with a Republican-controlled Congress in 2018, Donald […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Border Mic – Episode One

Sun, 01/13/2019 - 11:00pm
In the first episode of the Border Mic I discuss the dangers of the U.S.-México border. There are […]
Categories: Local Blogs


by Dr. Radut