Skip to Content

EPN - Border Analysis

Syndicate content EPN Economic – Politics – News Analysis
A Mexican Immigrant's Perspective About the Economy, Politics and News
Updated: 57 min 35 sec ago

The US Flag Belongs On The Moon, But…

Sun, 09/09/2018 - 10:00pm
There is some controversy about a new film omitting a shot of the United States flag on the […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 97

Sat, 09/08/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 97!
Categories: Local Blogs

The United States is in a Defacto Coup

Thu, 09/06/2018 - 10:00pm
A coup d’état is defined as the sudden decisive exercise of power in politics by a small group. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Open Border Lie

Wed, 09/05/2018 - 10:00pm
The political spin never ceases to shock me. I continually find myself trying to debate an issue only […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Catholic Church and the Nazis

Tue, 09/04/2018 - 10:00pm
There are individuals today who are bewildered by the coverups of the Catholic Church and its pedophiles. Their […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Voting for Beto O’Rourke

Mon, 09/03/2018 - 10:00pm
If I could cast a vote for the upcoming Ted Cruz-Beto O’Rourke race my vote would go to […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Enjoy Labor Day 2018

Sun, 09/02/2018 - 10:00pm
Wishing you the best this Labor Day 2018! Enjoy these cartoons courtesy of Cagle Cartoons. See you back […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 96

Sat, 09/01/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 96!
Categories: Local Blogs

The Language of Hate

Thu, 08/30/2018 - 10:00pm
Racism is skin-color based. Although Hispanics tend to be darker-skinned, Latinos belong to the “white,” or Caucasoid “race”. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Mollie Tibbetts and Immigration

Wed, 08/29/2018 - 10:00pm
Normally I do not like to discuss controversial issues, like immigration, so soon after the horrific murder of […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Mexico Won Bigly on NAFTA Deal

Tue, 08/28/2018 - 10:00pm
Donald Trump is lying to you about the “new” United States-Mexico Trade Agreement. I know, what a shocker. […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Chinese Trade War Benefits Mexico

Mon, 08/27/2018 - 10:00pm
Donald Trump’s ongoing trade war against China benefits México and I am hoping Trump continues it. Yes, you […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Mexico Factor

Sun, 08/26/2018 - 10:00pm
As you all likely know, Donald Trump launched his presidential campaign by denigrating México, Mexicans and immigrants. Trump […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 95

Sat, 08/25/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 95!
Categories: Local Blogs

Cohen-Manafort and Donald Trump

Thu, 08/23/2018 - 10:00pm
Those that do not care about politics are completely oblivious to what happened late on Tuesday that impacted […]
Categories: Local Blogs

5 Facts To Drive Donald Trump Crazy With

Wed, 08/22/2018 - 10:00pm
Border Wall 1. Ronald Reagan advocated for “open borders” between Canada, México and the United States. On November […]
Categories: Local Blogs

My Unintended Consequences Courtesy of the Russian Trolls

Tue, 08/21/2018 - 10:00pm
Unless you are completely isolated from the news or living under a rock, you likely know that the […]
Categories: Local Blogs

The Donald Trump Hypocrisy on Immigration Through His Family

Mon, 08/20/2018 - 10:00pm
As many readers know, what bothers me the most about the immigration debate is not that some American […]
Categories: Local Blogs

Donald Trump Is a Shrewd Negotiator

Sun, 08/19/2018 - 10:00pm
We have all heard it time and time again – Donald Trump is shrewd negotiator. Many Trump voters […]
Categories: Local Blogs

RumpToons No: 94

Sat, 08/18/2018 - 10:00pm
I hope you enjoy RumpToons No: 94!
Categories: Local Blogs


by Dr. Radut